2 comments

  1. H Tracey!

    Remember me? I promised that I would get to your blog when I was feeling better and today was the day. My goodness – you were so right when you said that we have similar creative writing interests. I must tell you that I simply love your new blog. And your poetry – it is fabulous – touching, warm, heartfelt, and I can tell that it means something to you. And that, my dear, is the mark of a true poet. As you can tell from my blog, I love to write poetry, too, but I think you are much better at it than I am! Your blog is well-organized and things are very easy to find. I have a feeling that you are an organized person and that you’re not going to let your blog go astray. I’m that way, too – as a matter of fact, I’m rather obsessive, which is why I’m surprised that I didn’t catch that problem with my menu (oops!) I think that you have the beginnings of an awesome blog and you can count me among what I am sure will be only one of many, many followers! Great job, Tracey!

    By the way, I figured out how to fix my menu. It’s been so long since I’ve had to do it that I simply had forgotten how. I am so very happy that you mentioned it and I thank you so much! If you have a chance, I’d love it if you’d take another look. If you have any more suggestions for me, I’d appreciate hearing them. You don’t know how grateful I am that you looked over my blog and told me how I needed to improve my menu – that was such a great tip for me.

    Also, if you’re ever looking for blogging activities or challenges to get involved with, let me know. I happen to love participating in these sorts of events, and I know where to go, so I’d be happy to help you out.

    I look forward to reading more from you, Tracey. I think you’re going to do great!

    Best,

    Cindy 🙂

    Like

  2. Tracey Louise Marinelli;
    Today, I visited your blog, first of all congratulation for creating this wonderful blog, still, I have not read it completely but since going through your “About” page, it is simply enjoyable experience to read it.
    We do have a many common passion and I think we can become best blogging friends, if interested please feel free to visit my blog, read my some of the posts and if you feel I am worth of your friendship without any hesitation comment on my most recent post and that will be the beginning of best blogging friendship, remember, everything is optional.
    Wishing you all the best……………………………..

    Like

Leave a Reply

