Updates!!

Well, I have finally got around to getting some more poetry added to my 30 Poems in 30 Days. I have to confess for a relatively new writer, finding the time to write every day is proving challenging, hence my 11 poems in 28 days!! I still have a few more in the bag, so will keep on keeping on. If I don’t succeed, there is always next time!!

My 50th birthday is fast approaching, so it’s party time next week and then a week in Corfu, flying out on my actual birthday. So fun and games but hopefully some down time and lots of opportunities to be inspired. I am determined to write a little every day as I know that this is the discipline that makes for a good writer.

Please keep checking back as my short stories will be soon be making an appearance on the blog!!

 

Leave a Reply

